A closet readers take on: Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, Romance, Erotica, YA Fiction & Audiobooks

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

NEW RELEASE: Rachel Vincents WITH ALL MY SOUL (Soul Screamers Bk 7)


Title: WITH ALL MY SOUL (Soul Screamers Bk 7)
Author:  Rachel Vincent
List Price: $9.99
Release Date: March 26, 2013
Paperback: 384 pages
Publisher: Harlequin Teen
ISBN-10: 0373210663
ISBN-13: 978-0373210664
Buy WITH ALL MY SOUL from Amazon
Buy WITH ALL MY SOUL from Audible 


What does it mean when your school is voted the most dangerous in America? It's time to kick some hellion butt...

After not really surviving her junior year (does "undead" count as survival?), Kaylee Cavanaugh has vowed to take back her school from the hellions causing all the trouble. She's going to find a way to turn the incarnations of Avarice, Envy and Vanity against one another in order to protect her friends and finish this war, once and forever.

But then she meets Wrath and understands that she's closer to the edge than she's ever been. And when one more person close to her is taken, Kaylee realizes she can't save everyone she loves without risking everything she has...

What I'm Most Looking Forward To

This series has really grown on me!  From book one, the series gets better and better with each book. I adore the author Rachel Vincent.  She never goes for easy when it comes to writing.  She drags her characters through everything imaginable, and they come out better for it in the end.  I've been waiting on this book for a while, but on the other hand I don't want this series to end.  Kaylee Cavanaugh and he cast merry creatures have been through death, love and loss (sometimes in the same book).  Will she get her Happily Ever After or will the hellions get the best of her.  Guess we'll have to wait and see! 

Soul Screamer Series